Welcome to the 2 Litre Sports Sedan Club

Proudly Sponsored by

         2 Litre Sports Sedan Championship 2023
The 2023 Championship will be run over 5 rounds,
two rounds at Winton, one at Phillip Island
and our interstate round at Tailem Bend in May.
After a long absence we will return to Calder Park
in August, a weekend not to be missed.

Tampered Motorsport have continued as our major sponsor
for 2023 and we are looking forward to a working
with the their team throughout the year. 

2 Litre Sports Sedan Champion for 2022
Craig Lindsell
Congratulations to Craig for his win.



 Photo's    Video's

Coming Events