Events

 Event NameEvent Date

Event Type: Club Meeting

  March - Club Meeting (Zoom) Geoff Fear Tuesday 02/03/2021
  April - Club Meeting Tuesday 06/04/2021
  May - Club Meeting Tuesday 04/05/2021
  July - AGM Tuesday 06/07/2021
  August - General Meeting Tuesday 03/08/2021
  September - General Meeting Tuesday 07/09/2021
  October Club Meeting Tuesday 05/10/2021
  November - Club Meeting Tuesday 09/11/2021
  December - General meeting Tuesday 07/12/2021

Event Type: Race

  Round 1 - 2LSS Championship - Phillip Island Saturday 10/04/2021
  Round 2 - 2LSS Championship -Winton Saturday 10/07/2021
  Round 3 - 2LSS Championship - Phillip Island Festival Saturday 07/08/2021
  Round 4 - 2LSS Championship - Winton Saturday 18/09/2021
  Round 5 - 2LSS Championship - Wakefield Park Saturday 23/10/2021