Events

 Event NameEvent Date

Event Type: Club Meeting

  February General Meeting Tuesday 06/02/2018
  2017 Championship Series Trophy presentations Sunday 18/02/2018
  March - Monthly Club Meeting (Space Frame Chassis) Tuesday 06/03/2018
  April - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 03/04/2018
  May - Club Meeting (Riverside Racing) Tuesday 01/05/2018
  June - Monthly Club Meeting (Borland Racing) Tuesday 05/06/2018
  July Annual General Meeting Tuesday 03/07/2018
  August - Mthly Club Meeting Tuesday 07/08/2018
  September - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 04/09/2018
  October - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 02/10/2018
  November - Mthly Meeting (GRM) Tuesday 13/11/2018
  December - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 04/12/2018

Event Type: Race

  Round 1 - Sandown - 2018 Saturday 03/03/2018
  Round 2 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Phillip Island) Saturday 05/05/2018
  Round 3 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Phillip Island) Saturday 23/06/2018
  Round 4 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Winton) Saturday 29/09/2018
  Round 5 - 2 Litre SS Championship (The Bend) Saturday 20/10/2018
  Round 6 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Winton) Saturday 17/11/2018