This product has no valid license. Please contact whoever should have paid the bill and ask them why you're seeing this message!
Events

 Event NameEvent Date

Event Type: Club Meeting

  April Club Meeting (Cancelled) Tuesday 07/04/2020
  May - Club Meeting (Cancelled) Tuesday 05/05/2020
  August - General Meeting - Online Tuesday 04/08/2020
  September - AGM Online Tuesday 01/09/2020

Event Type: Race

  Round 1 - 2020 2LSS Championship - Winton Saturday 29/02/2020
  Round 2 - 2LSS Championship - Phillip Island (Cancelled) Saturday 16/05/2020
  Round 3 - 2LSS Championship - Winton (Cancelled) Saturday 11/07/2020
  Round 4 - 2020 2LSS Championship - Phillip Island Festival Saturday 05/09/2020
  October Club Meeting (Online) Tuesday 06/10/2020
  Round 5 - 2020 2LSS Championship - Wakefield Saturday 07/11/2020