Events

 Event NameEvent Date

Event Type: Club Meeting

  February - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 07/02/2017
  March - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 07/03/2017
  April - Monthly Club Meeting at Craig`s Place Tuesday 04/04/2017
  May - Club Meeting (Evans Waterless Coolants) Tuesday 02/05/2017
  June - Club Meeting (Holinger Gearboxes) Tuesday 06/06/2017
  July Annual General Meeting Tuesday 04/07/2017
  August - Mthly Club Meeting - Motec Visit Tuesday 01/08/2017
  September - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 05/09/2017
  October - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 03/10/2017
  November - Mthly Meeting - Garry Roger Motorsports Tuesday 14/11/2017
  December - Monthly Club Meeting Tuesday 05/12/2017

Event Type: Club Outing

  25 Year Club Reunion Saturday 18/02/2017
  Tampered Track Day (Sandown) - May Sunday 14/05/2017
  Winton Sprint Series - Round 3 Saturday 24/06/2017
  Tampered Track Day (Sandown) - July Sunday 09/07/2017
  Winton Sprint Series - Round 4 Sunday 20/08/2017
  Tampered Track Day (Sandown) - September Sunday 03/09/2017
  Winton Sprint Series -Round 5 Saturday 18/11/2017

Event Type: Race

  Round 1 - 2 Litre SS Championship - Winton Raceway Saturday 04/03/2017
  Round 2 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Phillip Island) Saturday 06/05/2017
  Round 3 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Winton) Saturday 17/06/2017
  Round 4 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Phillip Island) Saturday 30/09/2017
  Round 5 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Sandown) Saturday 11/11/2017
  Round 6 - 2 Litre SS Championship (Phillip Island) Saturday 25/11/2017